About Us
Statement and Goals
Board of Directors
Foundation News
Celebrity Support
"In Honor Of" Donations
Board of Directors

We are proud to have an outstanding Board of Directors and Honorary Board of Directors who support the Foundation.

Board of Directors

Faye Simon Harac, President, Founder & Treasurer
Eric J. Simon, PhD, Vice President
Professor of Psychiatry and Pharmacology,
NYU School of Medicine
Daryl Bryant, Secretary
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Hudson Integrated and Natural Cell Supplements
Alan L. Zeiger, Trustee
Esquire, Partner, Blank Rome LLP

Honorary Board of Directors

Martin Adler, Ph.D., Laura H. Carnell Professor of Pharmacology & Director of Center for Substance Abuse Research, Temple Univ. School of Medicine Harold S. Koplewicz, M.D. President of the Child Mind Institute
Huda Akil, Ph.D., Co-Director & Research Professor, Mental Health Research Institute, Dept. of Psychiatry, Univ. of Michigan Eric R. Kandel, M.D., Nobel Laureate 2000, Univ. Professor, Columbia Univ., Senior Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Inst., Fred Kavli Professor & Director, Kavli Institute for Brain Sciences
Christopher Algieri, M.S. Clinical Nutrition, ISSN Certified Sports Nutritionist, NESTA Certified Fitness Nutrition, Professional Boxer Mary Jeanne Kreek, Professor, Laboratory on the Biology of Addictive Diseases, The Rockefeller Univ.
Theresa A Branchek, Ph.D., Former CEO, Lundbeck Research USA , Inc. Horace H. Loh, Ph.D., Professor and Head of Pharmacology, Univ. of Minnesota Medical School
Robert Cancro, M.D. Former Chairman of Psychiatry, NYU School of Medicine Joyce Lowinson, M.D., The Rockefeller Univ. Professor Emerita, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Charles Chavkin, Ph.D., Professor of Pharmacology, Univ. of Washington Charles Nemeroff, M.D. Ph.D., Chairman of Psychiatry, Emory Univ. School of Medicine
Brian M. Cox, Ph.D., Professor & Chairman of Pharmacology, Uniformed Services Univ. of Health Services Charles P. O’Brien, M.D. Ph.D., Professor, Univ. of Penn., VA Medical Center, Vice Chair of Psychiatry
Stanley Crain, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus of Neuroscience, Albert Einstein College of Medicine Dominick P. Purpura, M.D. Dean, Albert Einstein School of Medicine
Vincent Dole, M.D., Professor Emeritus, in memorium, The Rockefeller Univ., Lasker Award 1988 Eric Dorsey, Former NY Giant and 2 time Super Bowl champ
Christopher J. Evans, Ph.D., Stefan Hatos Professor, Associate Director, UCLA Brain Research Institute Stanley Watson, Co-Director & Research Professor, Mental Health Research Institute, Dept. of Psychiatry, Univ. of Michigan

In Memorium:
Paul Greengard, Ph.D,
Nobel Laureate 2000, The Rockefeller Univ.

E. Leong Way, Ph.D., Univ. of Cal., S. F. School of Medicine
Jacob M. Hiller, Ph.D., Professor of Psychiatry, NYU School of Medicine Herb Weissbach, Ph.D., Director, Center for Molecular Biology & Biotechnology, Florida. Atlantic Univ.


   Home | Foundation | Sponsorship | Partnership | Events | Photos | Donations | Volunteers | Programs | Newsletters | Contact
Website Created By: Mohawk Tech & Web
Hosted By: Tellurian